PERPS are now live on PickAPropFirm Check them out

VERSION HISTORY

What Happens if I Fail a Pro Account? | DayTraders.com Help Center

DayTraders.com·1 version·Read the live article ↗·Rule Radar


CompareA: Version -againstB: Version 1Pick A and B on any two versions below.
Track a rule
Fetches the article and compares it with Version 1.
▸Version 1July 26, 2026, 11:55 AM

First archived version.

If you fail a Pro Account, it cannot be reset. The system will automatically cancel the account and the one-time Pro Account fee. You can confirm the account and fee cancellation by logging into your members' area. Once it's canceled, there will be no further charges for that account.
But don't worry! Failing a Pro Account doesn't mean you're out for good. You can jump right back into the game by starting a new evaluation process. Simply sign up for another evaluation account and begin again.
Unlike other companies that charge high reset fees (ranging from $500 to $1,700), DayTraders offers something better. This exclusive discount code will be sent to your email the day after your Pro Account fails, at around 1:00 AM ET.
Feel free to go through the evaluation process as many times as needed by acquiring a new Eval account every time you fail it.
Content and resources provided by DayTraders.com, including simulated trading environments, are for educational purposes only. We do not offer real-money trading accounts, and no actual funds are deposited with or traded through our platform. Past performance is not necessarily indicative of future results.
Services are exclusively for non-professional traders.

SHA-256 de34c5e226018a116fa834b0dafeea197baa3b8121c6986fcf47e22d08435376

FUTURESCME contracts
Scroll to Top